Marshall County Accounts & Budget

Director: Malinda White, CPA, CGFM & Coordinator of ADA 
2205 Courthouse Annex
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-2300
mwhite@marshallcountytn.com

Assistant Director: Baleigh Whitson
bwhitson@marshallcountytn.com

Payroll:  Jorita Mealer
jmealer@marshallcountytn.com

Accounts Payable:  Nelda Adgent
nadgent@marshallcountytn.com

Benefits Coordinator & Title VI Coordinator:  Tara Ewing
tewing@marshallcountytn.com

3309 Courthouse Annex, 3rd Floor, Lewisburg, TN 37091
Phone: 931-422-2314
Fax: 931-422-2421

Accounts and Budget/Human Resources Administrative Assistant: Emily Young
eyoung@marshallcountytn.com

3309 Courthouse Annex, 3rd Floor, Lewisburg, TN 37091
Phone: 931-422-2314
Fax: 931-422-2421

Office Hours: 8:00 A.M.- 4:30 P.M.

Skyward 

Bids & Contracts

Addresses and contact persons for submitting bids and contracts
For those wishing to contact local government about bids or contracts, the following information will be helpful.

Town of Chapel Hill
Town Administrator
P.O. Box 157
Chapel Hill, TN 37034
(931) 364-7632

Town of Cornersville
Town Administrator
P. O. Box 128
Cornersville, TN 37047
(931) 293-4482

City of Lewisburg
131 E. Church Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-1544

Town of Petersburg
P.O. Box 215
Petersburg, TN 37144
(931) 659-9826


Marshall County is an equal opportunity provider and employer.